CSS Ul Menus Css3Menu.com

Cromer Town Councillors

Photo by Amy Elizabeth Photography

Click on name for further details (& images)

Mayor Councillor Tim Adams
Church View Farm
Church Rd.
Aylmerton
NR11 8PZ
01263 837119 / 07789 625033
tim.adams@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Bartlett
48 St. Mary’s Road
Cromer
NR27 9DJ
01263 513392
timothy.bartlett@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Bossingham
The Old Forge
Corner Street
Cromer
NR27 9HW
01263 513897
mike.bossingham@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Davis
8 The Warren
Cromer
NR27 0AR
01263 511078
jane.davis@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Dickenson
15 Arbor Road
Cromer
NR27 9DW
01263 579422
gary.dickenson@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Deputy Mayor Councillor John Frosdick
Flat 2, Barfield House
West Street
Cromer
NR27 9HZ
07979 865356
john.frosdick@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Harris
12 Bernard Road
Cromer
NR27 9AW
01263 514771/07831 643023
philip.harris@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Leeds
The Jayz
1 Arbor Hill
Cromer
NR27 9DN
07767 492456
richard.leeds@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Nolan
16 The Warren
Cromer
NR27 0AR
01263 512108
yvonne.nolan@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Plewman
Dairy Cottage
96 Overstrand Road
Cromer
NR27 0DN
01263 519323/07760 187099
catherine.plewman@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor David Pritchard
8 Blackberry Grove
Cromer
NR27 9NR
01263 511270
david.pritchard@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Robb
Meadow View
23 Sayer Crescent
Cromer
NR27 0FB
01263 514769
colin.robb@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor David Roberts
19 Howards Hill
Cromer
NR27 9BL
07770 773491
david.roberts@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor David Russell
1 Orchard Close
Roughton
Norwich
NR11 8SR
01263 761419 / 07788461277
david.russell@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Stibbons
4 Alfred Road
Cromer
NR27 9AN
01263 510969
brenda.stibbons@cromer-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Andreas Yiasimi
38 St Marys Road
Cromer
NR27 9DJ
01263 510989
andreas.yiasimi@cromer-tc.gov.uk


© 2016 Cromer Town Council
Email: info@cromer-tc.gov.uk