Mayor Councillor Emma Spagnola

01263 512362/07920 149446
emma.spagnola@cromer-tc.gov.uk 

Deputy Mayor Councillor Pat West

Councillor Tim Adams

Councillor David Russell

Councillor Patrick Bennett

01263 516892 / 07900 900494
patrick.bennett@cromer-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Hayward

07767364386

susan.hayward@cromer-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeds

07767492456

Councillor Jess Lemmon

Councillor Marcus Peatling

Councillor Jill Boyle

Councillor Paul Brooks

01263 513937 / 07799826711

paul.brooks@cromer-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Cunnington

Councillor Ricky Hayward

ricky.hayward@cromer-tc.gov.uk 

Councillor David Pritchard

01263 511270/07860 362450
david.pritchard@cromer-tc.gov.uk  

Councillor David Roberts

Councillor Chris Hawkins

chris.hawkins@cromer-tc.gov.uk